Top

Faculty Members

COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE


Hofilena, Joy
Dean - College of Arts & Science
Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Oliver Carlo
Program Chair - Multimedia Arts
Email: octcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
Program Chair - BA Broadcasting
Email: mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph


Abanilla, Cristina
Email: cbabanilla@mcl.edu.ph

Abdon, Ria Grace
Cluster Coordinator - Mathematics, Mechanics and Drawing
Email: rgpabdon@mcl.edu.ph

Alano, Jaimie Lynn
Email: jlialano@mcl.edu.ph

Almonte, Velimor
Email: vdalmonte@mcl.edu.ph

Amante, Arsenio
Email: agamante@mcl.edu.ph

Amores, Christie
Email: ccamores@mcl.edu.ph

Angelia, Abigail Joy
Email: ajdrodelas@mcl.edu.ph

Artuz, Raychelle
Email: rrartuz@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Anthony Jefferson
Email: ajsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Aurin, Cathedrine
Email: clmaurin@mcl.edu.ph

Babilonia, Romeo
Email: rbbabilonia@mcl.edu.ph

Belizario, Maria Lourdes
Email: mlrbelizario@mcl.edu.ph

Buluag, Evangeline
Email: edcbuluag@mcl.edu.ph

Calabig, Mendelson
Email: mbcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Calabig, Michael
Email: mfcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Marife
Email: mlcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Dampil, Fe
Email: fgdampil@mcl.edu.ph

De Castro, Roland
Email: rajdecastro@mcl.edu.ph

De Jesus, Ramon Irving Angelo
Email: riaddejesus@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Rogelio Fretten
Email: rfcdelacruz@mcl.edu.ph

Depatillo, Johanne Philip
Email: jpidepatillo@mcl.edu.ph

Desacado, Christine Joanne
Email: cjldesacado@mcl.edu.ph

Descartin, Ivan Khalil
Email: ikldescartin@mcl.edu.ph

Domingo, Cesario
Email: ccdomingo@mcl.edu.ph

Duran, Erika Alyana
Email: easduran@mcl.edu.ph

Ensano, Benny Marie
Email: bmbensano@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Marianne Hazel
Email: mhmevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Wilmar
Email: wbevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

Fabila, Gilbert
Email: glfabila@mcl.edu.ph

Famador, Eloieda Stephanie
Email: esbfamador@mcl.edu.ph

Fermin, Ferdinand
Email: flfermin@mcl.edu.ph

Ferrer, Hailey
Email: hpferrer@mcl.edu.ph

Florido, Madonna
Email: hpferrer@mcl.edu.ph

Franco Jr., Placido
Email: pdpfranco@mcl.edu.ph

Fudotan, Theodore
Email: tmgfudotan@mcl.edu.ph

Gamez, Jhona
Email: jmniem@mcl.edu.ph

Gannaban, Ma. Purification
Email: mpmgannaban@mcl.edu.ph

Gonzales, John Paul
Email: jptgonzales@mcl.edu.ph

Guingguing, Arvin
Email: adguingguing@mcl.edu.ph

Gutierrez, Jamie Angeli
Email: jaagutierrez@mcl.edu.ph

Hernandez, Hjalmar
Email: hphernandez@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Monalissa
Email: mmisles@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Redentor
Email: rdisles@mcl.edu.ph

Jaurigue, Casiano
Email: cdcjaurigue@mcl.edu.ph

Katimbang, Maria Celina
Email: mcrkatimbang@mcl.edu.ph

Lampitoc, Dennis
Email: dulampitoc@mcl.edu.ph

Lomeda, Geronimo
Email: galomeda@mcl.edu.ph

Luzano, Elma
Email: evluzano@mcl.edu.ph

Macascas, Cristina
Email: cdmacascas@mcl.edu.ph

Magbanua Jr., Alejandro
Email: abmagbanua@mcl.edu.ph

Magtagnob, Irish Mae
Email: imgmatagnob@mcl.edu.ph

Mahmood, Amra Sultana
Email: asmmahmood@mcl.edu.ph

Malabuyoc, Vilma
Email: vamalabuyoc@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo, Jose Jerreme
Email: jjlmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Martinez, Marlon
Email: momartinez@mcl.edu.ph

Medallon, Nathaneal Paul
Email: napamedallon@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Bart Andrew
Email: basmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Ma. Aleth
Email: masmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mesina, James Ronald
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph

Mondez, Remilyn
Cluster Coordinator - Values Education, Languages, Social Scince, and Humanities
Email: rgmondez@mcl.edu.ph

Monter, Jeremie
Email: jamonter@mcl.edu.ph

Monterola, Conrado
Email: cpmonterola@mcl.edu.ph

Morfe, Anthony
Email: asmorfe@mcl.edu.ph

Nazario, Mylah
Email: mdnazario@mcl.edu.ph

Noche, Elwin
Email: ecnoche@mcl.edu.ph

Nombrefia, April
Email: abnombrefia@mcl.edu.ph

Nuncio, Elizabeth
Email: emnuncio@mcl.edu.ph

Palis, Dan Rafael
Email: drhpalis@mcl.edu.ph

Parao, Amelia
Email: aeparao@mcl.edu.ph

Pedregosa, Eva Marie
Email: emmpedregosa@mcl.edu.ph

Quesada, Bryan
Email: btquesada@mcl.edu.ph
Rivera, Natalie Joyce
Email: njhrivera@mcl.edu.ph

Ros, Mercy
Email: mpros@mcl.edu.ph

Rosal, Arlene
Email: airosal@mcl.edu.ph

Saavedra, Gerald
Email: gnsaavedra@mcl.edu.ph

Salvacion, Pricilla Mae
Email: pmmsalvacion@mcl.edu.ph

Santiago, Romel
Email: rlsantiago@mcl.edu.ph

Santos, Noemi
Email: nvsantos@mcl.edu.ph

Sison, Christian Paolo
Email: cpesison@mcl.edu.ph

Suello, Lito
Email: lesuello@mcl.edu.ph

Torres, Maria Elenda Ida
Email: meigtorres@mcl.edu.ph

Tuazon, Gerson
Email: gfmtuazon@mcl.edu.ph

Uy, Estelita
Email: evuy@mcl.edu.ph

Valenzuela, Rogelio
Email: rfvalenzuela@mcl.edu.ph

Valero, Jonnah Belle
Email: jbgvalero@mcl.edu.ph

Velasco, Ramon
Email: rpvelasco@mcl.edu.ph

Vergara, Corazon
Cluster Coordinator, Chemistry, Physics, and Human Kinetics
Email: ccvergara@mcl.edu.ph

Vidal, Sheena
Email: smvidal@mcl.edu.ph

Villadelrey, Michael
Email: mcvilladelrey@mcl.edu.ph

Zarate, Sharyl
Email: sbzarate@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION SCIENCE


Kikuchi, Khristian
Dean - College of Computer and Information Science
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

Almazan, Ramon
Program Chair - Computer Science
Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph


Aldana, Resty
Email: rfaldana@mcl.edu.ph

Almario, Elvin Michael
Email: emralmario@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Emelito
Email: eoaustria@mcl.edu.ph

Bailon, Ma.Angelica
Email: masbailon@mcl.edu.ph

Bartolazo, Ronel John
Email: rjmbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

De Mesa, Leonnel
Email: ldpdemesa@mcl.edu.ph

Deja, Jordan Aiko
Email: japdeja@mcl.edu.ph

Doniza, Sara'h
Email: sydoniza@mcl.edu.ph

Ilao, Adomar
Email: alilao@mcl.edu.ph

Martillano, Dennis
Email: damartillano@mcl.edu.ph

Nayang, Rhea
Email: ranayang@mcl.edu.ph

Raymundo, Mark Dean
Email: mdsraymundo@mcl.edu.ph

Red, Ellenita
Email: erred@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF MARITIME EDUCATION & TRAINING


Geguiento, Edgardo
Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
Email: epgeguiento@mcl.edu.ph

Bitor, Rolando
Deputy Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education & Training
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Ternida, Armando
Program Chair - Marine Transportation
Email: aaternida@mcl.edu.ph


Batara, Renato
Email: rcbatara@mcl.edu.ph

Calibara, Ruben
Email: rtcalibara@mcl.edu.ph

Cordova, Crisanto Raymond
Email: crccordova@mcl.edu.ph

Dangalan, Leonilo
Email: lsdangalan@mcl.edu.ph

Dumoran, Dennis
Email: drdumoran@mcl.edu.ph

Hebreo, Alvin
Email: achebreo@mcl.edu.ph

Kare, Christian
Email: cdvkare@mcl.edu.ph

Nueros, Pablo
Email: pvnueros@mcl.edu.ph

E.T. YUCHENGCO COLLEGE OF BUSINESS


Sabio, Maurice
Dean - E.T. Yuchengco College of Business
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Maria Rhodora
Program Chair - Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

Morandarte, Melchor
Program Chair - Entrepreneurship
Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

Ong, Rizalina
Program Chair - Accountancy
Email: rbong@mcl.edu.ph

Ruiz, Merle
Program Chair - Tourism
Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph


Abaya, Jose Enrique
Email: jejabaya@mcl.edu.ph

Batiao, Isidra
Email: igbatiao@mcl.edu.ph

Caleon, Bernabe
Email: bccaleon@mcl.edu.ph

Catapang, Christopher Dennis
Email: cdecatapang@mcl.edu.ph

De Vero, Florenda
Email: fjdvero@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Maria Diana
Email: mdddelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Llagas, Dahlia
Email: dcllagas@mcl.edu.ph

Luis, Hernan Ernani
Email: herluis@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo, Danilo Jr.
Email: dfmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Medina, Olivia
Email: odmedina@mcl.edu.ph

Rodrigo, Roel
Email: rcrodrigo@mcl.edu.ph

Rosas, Roderick
Email: rcrosas@mcl.edu.ph

Roxas, Rea
Email: rmroxas@mcl.edu.ph

INSTITUTE FOR EXCELLENCE IN CONTINUING EDUCATION AND LIFELONG LEARNING


Mesina, James Ronald
Director - Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph


Alano, Jaimie Lynn
Email: jlialano@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Eryn
Email: efbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Bayani, Patrick Jason
Email: pjebayani@mcl.edu.ph

Carlos, Carlo
Email: chbcarlos@mcl.edu.ph

Ebron, Von Ryan
Email: vrmebron@mcl.edu.ph

Esguerra, Mark Lawrence
Email: mlnesguerra@mcl.edu.ph

Esteves, Inocencio
Email: imesteves@mcl.edu.ph

Filamor, Cherizza
Email: ccfilamor@mcl.edu.ph

Gicana, Karen
Email: knbgicana@mcl.edu.ph

Izon, Edison
Email: eeizon@mcl.edu.ph

Jumetilco, Arjay
Email: abjumetilco@mcl.edu.ph

Noche, Elwin
Email: ecnoche@mcl.edu.ph

Olayao, Nicanor
Email: npolayao@mcl.edu.ph

Quesada, Bryan
Email: btquesada@mcl.edu.ph

MAPUA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AT LAGUNA


Songsong, Maribel
Dean - Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino, Jesuniño
Program Chair - Chemical Engineering
Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

Del Pilar, Hermie
Program Chair - Civil Engineering
Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

Gacutan, Wilfredo
Program Chair - Architecture
Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

Loyola, Maria Criselda
Program Chair - Electrical Engineering
Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
Program Chair - Electronics Engineering
Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

Pabiania, Maribelle
Program Chair - Computer Engineering
Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

Perez, Orlando
Program Chair - Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Rachel
Program Chair - Industrial Engineering
Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph


Abellera, Elvis
Email: ecabellera@mcl.edu.ph

Aldaba, Jobbie
Email: jbaldaba@mcl.edu.ph

Alipio, Melchizedek
Email: mialipio@mcl.edu.ph

Arao, Jayson
Email: jaarao@mcl.edu.ph

Argamino, Maria Rodora
Email: mrmargamino@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Alexander Hamilton
Email: ahsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Eryn
Email: efbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Casacop, Teddy
Email: tpcasacop@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Jessica
Email: jmcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Cataluna, Leslie Ollie
Email: loccataluna@mcl.edu.ph

De Vera, Don
Email: dgdevera@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Armando
Email: abdelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Elemento, Leonila
Email: ltelemento@mcl.edu.ph

Estipona, Mark Brian
Email: mbmestipona@mcl.edu.ph

Francisco, Jose
Email: jrfrancisco@mcl.edu.ph

Garcillanosa, Mae
Email: mmgarcillanosa@mcl.edu.ph

Godilano, Ezrha
Email: ecgodilano@mcl.edu.ph

Heray, Renato
Email: raheray@mcl.edu.ph

Intia, Jacob
Email: jlintia@mcl.edu.ph

Jazul, Therence
Email: tcjazul@mcl.edu.ph


Juanzon, Joseph Berlin
Email: jbpjuanzon@mcl.edu.ph


Lopez, Neslyn
Email: nelopez@mcl.edu.ph

Loza, Generozo
Email: glloza@mcl.edu.ph

Mamuyac, Estelito
Email: evmamuyac@mcl.edu.ph

Manalo, Cesar
Email: cgmanalo@mcl.edu.ph

Mercader, Shalom
Email: sbrmercader@mcl.edu.ph

Micayas, Julius
Email: jtmicayas@mcl.edu.ph

Mojica, Edison
Email: eemojica@mcl.edu.ph

Narvaez, Jipcy Maurris
Email: jmnnarvaez@mcl.edu.ph

Odeste, Maria Cristina Feliz
Email: mcflodeste@mcl.edu.ph

Ortenero, Joseph
Email: jrortenero@mcl.edu.ph

Ortiz, Kristine Joyce
Email: kjportiz@mcl.edu.ph

Parchamento, Amelia
Email: amparchamento@mcl.edu.ph

Paz, Henry
Email: hlpaz@mcl.edu.ph

Reyes, Remington
Email: rrreyes@mcl.edu.ph

Rustria, Manuel
Email: mbrustria@mcl.edu.ph

San Juan, Edgardo
Email: ebsanjuan@mcl.edu.ph

Santos, Rommel
Email: rbsantos@mcl.edu.ph

Sitjar, Reynaldo
Email: rssitjar@mcl.edu.ph

Valcos, Louie
Email: livalcos@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Mark John
Email: mjsvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

Alphabetical List of Faculty

Faculty List by School/Dept

Announcements

Calendar of Activities

Make-up for missed classes due to holidays
Students' rest day in preparation for the final exam
Final Examinations
Registration for Second Term
2nd Term Course Sectioning and Payment
Start of Classes