Top

Faculty Members

COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE


Hofilena, Joy
Dean - College of Arts & Science
Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

Valero, Jonnah Belle
Program Chair - BA Broadcasting
Email: jbgvalero@mcl.edu.ph

Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
Program Chair - Multimedia Arts
Email: mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph


Abanilla, Cristina
Email: cbabanilla@mcl.edu.ph

Abdon, Ria Grace
Cluster Coordinator - Mathematics, Mechanics and Drawing
Email: rgpabdon@mcl.edu.ph

Alano, Jaimie Lynn
Email: jlialano@mcl.edu.ph

Almonte, Velimor
Email: vdalmonte@mcl.edu.ph

Ancheta, Al Kaixer
Email: akgancheta@mcl.edu.ph

Artuz, Raychelle
Email: rrartuz@mcl.edu.ph

Aurin, Cathedrine
Email: clmaurin@mcl.edu.ph

Bahinting, Sandra Enn
Email: sedbahinting@mcl.edu.ph

Belizario, Denise Faith
Email: dfrbelizario@mcl.edu.ph

Bincolado, Michelle
Email: msbincolado@mcl.edu.ph

Blastique, Alexander
Email: aablastique@mcl.edu.ph

Buluag, Evangeline
Email: edcbuluag@mcl.edu.ph

Calabig, Mendelson
Email: mbcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Calabig, Michael
Email: mfcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Marife
Email: mlcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Oliver Carlo
Email: octcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Dampil, Fe
Email: fgdampil@mcl.edu.ph

De Castro, Roland
Email: rajdecastro@mcl.edu.ph

De Castro, Roland
Email: rajdecastro@mcl.edu.ph

De Guzman, Algene
Email: amdeguzman@mcl.edu.ph

De los Reyes, Ronald Allan
Email: rasdlreyes@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Rogelio Fretten
Email: rfcdelacruz@mcl.edu.ph

Desacado, Christine Joanne
Email: cjldesacado@mcl.edu.ph

Descartin, Ivan Khalil
Email: ikldescartin@mcl.edu.ph

Diwa, Gilbert
Email: gadiwa@mcl.edu.ph

Domingo, Cesario
Email: ccdomingo@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Marianne Hazel
Email: mhmevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

Evangelista, Wilmar
Email: wbevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

Fabila, Gilbert
Email: glfabila@mcl.edu.ph

Famador, Eloieda Stephanie
Email: esbfamador@mcl.edu.ph

Fermin, Ferdinand
Email: flfermin@mcl.edu.ph

Ferrer, Hailey
Email: hpferrer@mcl.edu.ph

Gamez, Jhona
Email: jmniem@mcl.edu.ph

Gannaban, Ma. Purification
Email: mpmgannaban@mcl.edu.ph

Gervacio, Severino
Email: svgervacio@mcl.edu.ph

Guevarra, Ezekiel
Email: ejguevarra@mcl.edu.ph

Guingguing, Arvin
Email: adguingguing@mcl.edu.ph

Hernandez, Bryan
Email: bshernandez@mcl.edu.ph

Hernandez, Hjalmar
Email: hphernandez@mcl.edu.ph

Hilapo, Darylle Cesar
Email: dcghilapo@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Monalissa
Email: mmisles@mcl.edu.ph

Isles, Redentor
Email: rdisles@mcl.edu.ph

Jaurigue, Casiano
Email: cdcjaurigue@mcl.edu.ph

Lampitoc, Dennis
Email: dulampitoc@mcl.edu.ph

Lomeda, Geronimo
Email: galomeda@mcl.edu.ph

Luzano, Elma
Email: evluzano@mcl.edu.ph

Maalihan, Reymark
Email: rdmaalihan@mcl.edu.ph

Macascas, Cristina
Email: cdmacascas@mcl.edu.ph

Magas, Edgar
Email: esmagas@mcl.edu.ph

Magbanua Jr., Alejandro
Email: abmagbanua@mcl.edu.ph

Magtagnob, Irish Mae
Email: imgmatagnob@mcl.edu.ph

Mahmood, Amra Sultana
Email: asmmahmood@mcl.edu.ph

Malabuyoc, Vilma
Email: vamalabuyoc@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo, Jose Jerreme
Email: jjlmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Medallon, Nathaneal Paul
Email: napamedallon@mcl.edu.ph

Mendoza, Bart Andrew
Email: basmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

Mondez, Remilyn
Cluster Coordinator - Values Education, Languages, Social Scince, and Humanities
Email: rgmondez@mcl.edu.ph

Monter, Jeremie
Email: jamonter@mcl.edu.ph

Monterola, Conrado
Email: cpmonterola@mcl.edu.ph

Morfe, Anthony
Email: asmorfe@mcl.edu.ph

Natalio, Emmanuel
Email: esnatalio@mcl.edu.ph

Nazario, Mylah
Email: mdnazario@mcl.edu.ph

Nuncio, Elizabeth
Email: emnuncio@mcl.edu.ph

Olarte, Christopher
Email: cpolarte@mcl.edu.ph

Palean, Erland
Email: edpalean@mcl.edu.ph

Palis, Dan Rafael
Email: drhpalis@mcl.edu.ph

Parao, Amelia
Email: aeparao@mcl.edu.ph

Pe III, Justin Alfred
Email: jarpe@mcl.edu.ph

Pedregosa, Eva Marie
Email: emmpedregosa@mcl.edu.ph

Reyes, Arnel
Email: rrreyes@mcl.edu.ph

Rivera, Natalie Joyce
Email: njhrivera@mcl.edu.ph

Ros, Mercy
Email: mpros@mcl.edu.ph

Rosal, Arlene
Email: airosal@mcl.edu.ph

Rosales, Christian
Email: carosales@mcl.edu.ph

Santos, Noemi
Email: nvsantos@mcl.edu.ph

Suello, Lito
Email: lesuello@mcl.edu.ph

Tolentino, Ma. Avegail
Email: maktolentino@mcl.edu.ph

Torres, Ramachandra
Email: rctorres@mcl.edu.ph

Valenzuela, Rogelio
Email: rfvalenzuela@mcl.edu.ph

Vergara, Corazon
Cluster Coordinator, Chemistry, Physics, and Human Kinetics
Email: ccvergara@mcl.edu.ph

Zarate, Sharyl
Email: sbzarate@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF COMPUTER AND INFORMATION SCIENCE


Kikuchi, Khristian
Dean - College of Computer and Information Science
Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

Almazan, Ramon
Program Chair - Computer Science
Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph


Bartolazo, Ronel John
Email: rjmbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

Castro, Wilmar
Email: wcastro@mcl.edu.ph

De Mesa, Leonnel
Program Coordinator - BS Information Technology
Email: ldpdemesa@mcl.edu.ph

Doniza, Sara'h
Email: sydoniza@mcl.edu.ph

Ilao, Adomar
Email: alilao@mcl.edu.ph

Marte, Virginia
Email: vdmarte@mcl.edu.ph

Martillano, Dennis
Email: damartillano@mcl.edu.ph

Nayang, Rhea
Email: ranayang@mcl.edu.ph

Platino, Johnisaiah
Email: jgplatino@mcl.edu.ph

Raymundo, Mark Dean
Email: mdsraymundo@mcl.edu.ph
Red, Ellenita
Email: erred@mcl.edu.ph

COLLEGE OF MARITIME EDUCATION & TRAINING


Geguiento, Edgardo
Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
Email: epgeguiento@mcl.edu.ph

Bitor, Rolando
Deputy Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education & Training
Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

Sañano, Rodolfo
Program Chair - Marine Engineering
Email: rdsanano@mcl.edu.ph

Ternida, Armando
Program Chair - Marine Transportation
Email: aaternida@mcl.edu.ph

Katipunan, Peter
CMET Shipboard Training Officer - Faculty
Email: pmkatipunan@mcl@mcl.edu.ph


Batara, Renato
Email: rcbatara@mcl.edu.ph

Calibara, Ruben
Email: rtcalibara@mcl.edu.ph

Dumoran, Dennis
Email: drdumoran@mcl.edu.ph

Gerodias, Michael Genny
Email: mgpgerodias@mcl.edu.ph

Nueros, Pablo
Email: pvnueros@mcl.edu.ph

Oco, Pio
Email: ptoco@mcl.edu.ph

Sombero, Elcid
Email: edsombero@mcl.edu.ph

Soriano, Gelmer
Email: vlsoriano@mcl.edu.ph

E.T. YUCHENGCO COLLEGE OF BUSINESS


Sabio, Maurice
Dean - E.T. Yuchengco College of Business
Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

Austria, Maria Rhodora
Program Chair - Hotel and Restaurant Management
Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

Morandarte, Melchor
Program Chair - Entrepreneurship
Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

Ruiz, Merle
Program Chair - Tourism
Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph


Abaya, Jose Enrique
Email: jejabaya@mcl.edu.ph

Cadiao, John Christopher
Email: jcgcadiao@mcl.edu.ph

Catapang, Christopher Dennis
Email: cdecatapang@mcl.edu.ph

De Vero, Florenda
Email: fjdvero@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Maria Diana
Email: mdddelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Felismonte, Isidra
Email: ibfelismonte@mcl.edu.ph

Gomez, Lorenz Samuel
Email: lsdgomez@mcl.edu.ph

Lirio , John Edward
Email: lsdgomez@mcl.edu.ph

Luis, Hernan Ernani
Email: herluis@mcl.edu.ph

Marcelo, Danilo Jr.
Email: dfmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

Martinez, Arnold
Email: momartinez@mcl.edu.ph

Ong , Rizalina
Email: rbong@mcl.edu.ph

Pantoja, Arthur Anthony
Email: aagpantoja@mcl.edu.ph

Rodrigo, Roel
Email: rcrodrigo@mcl.edu.ph

Roxas, Rea
Email: rmroxas@mcl.edu.ph

Suarez, Marie Cris
Email: mcvsuarez@mcl.edu.ph

Tolentino, Felipe
Email: fmtolentino@mcl.edu.ph

INSTITUTE FOR EXCELLENCE IN CONTINUING EDUCATION AND LIFELONG LEARNING


Mesina, James Ronald
Director - Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph


Dela Cruz, Melannie Flor Irene
Email: mfirdelacruz@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Viña, June Noel
Email: jnbdelavina@mcl.edu.ph

Esguerra, Mark Lawrence
Email: mlnesguerra@mcl.edu.ph

Filamor, Cherizza
Email: ccfilamor@mcl.edu.ph

Gerodias, Carlos
Email: cagerodias@mcl.edu.ph

Gicana, Karen
Email: knbgicana@mcl.edu.ph

Jumetilco, Arjay
Email: abjumetilco@mcl.edu.ph

Lino, Eden Marjorie
Email: emmlino@mcl.edu.ph

Marquez, Katrina Aina
Email: kacmarquez@mcl.edu.ph

Noche, Elwin
Email: ecnoche@mcl.edu.ph

MAPUA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AT LAGUNA


Songsong, Maribel
Dean - Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

Aquino, Jesuniño
Program Chair - Chemical Engineering
Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

Del Pilar, Hermie
Program Chair - Civil Engineering
Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

Gacutan, Wilfredo
Program Chair - Architecture
Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

Loyola, Maria Criselda
Program Chair - Electrical Engineering
Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
Program Chair - Electronics Engineering
Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

Pabiania, Maribelle
Program Chair - Computer Engineering
Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

Perez, Orlando
Program Chair - Mechanical Engineering
Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Rachel
Program Chair - Industrial Engineering
Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph


Abellera, Elvis
Email: ecabellera@mcl.edu.ph

Adefuin, Ma. Cecilia
Email: mcgadefuin@mcl.edu.ph

Alejandro, Adnan Adone
Email: aamalejandro@mcl.edu.ph

Alipio, Melchizedek
Email: mialipio@mcl.edu.ph

Arao, Jayson
Email: jaarao@mcl.edu.ph

Argamino, Maria Rodora
Email: mrmargamino@mcl.edu.ph

Atienza, Alexander Hamilton
Email: ahsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

Bautista, Eryn
Email: efbautista@mcl.edu.ph

Bernardo, Karla May
Email: kmdbernardo@mcl.edu.ph

Cagayan, Christian
Email: cacagayan@mcl.edu.ph

Capalad, Mario
Email: mmcapalad@mcl.edu.ph

Casacop, Teddy
Email: tpcasacop@mcl.edu.ph

Castillo, Jessica
Email: jmcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

Cataluna, Leslie Ollie
Email: loccataluna@mcl.edu.ph

De Guzman, Bryan
Email: dgdevera@mcl.edu.ph

De Vera, Don
Email: dgdevera@mcl.edu.ph

Dela Vega, Armando
Email: abdelavega@mcl.edu.ph

Dugay, Kevin
Email: kddugay@mcl.edu.ph

Elemento, Leonila
Email: ltelemento@mcl.edu.ph

Francisco, Jose
Email: jrfrancisco@mcl.edu.ph

Garcillanosa, Mae
Email: mmgarcillanosa@mcl.edu.ph

Godilano, Ezrha
Email: ecgodilano@mcl.edu.ph

Gutierrez, Alfredo
Email: avgutierrez@mcl.edu.ph

Jazul, Therence
Email: tcjazul@mcl.edu.ph


Juanzon, Joseph Berlin
Email: jbpjuanzon@mcl.edu.ph


Lopez, Neslyn
Email: nelopez@mcl.edu.ph

Loza, Generozo
Email: glloza@mcl.edu.ph

Maala, Rainiel
Email: rvmmaala@mcl.edu.ph

Mamuyac, Estelito
Email: evmamuyac@mcl.edu.ph

Manalo, Cesar
Email: cgmanalo@mcl.edu.ph

Mojica, Edison
Email: eemojica@mcl.edu.ph

Narvaez, Jipcy Maurris
Email: jmnnarvaez@mcl.edu.ph

Odeste, Maria Cristina Feliz
Email: mcflodeste@mcl.edu.ph

Ortiz, Kristine Joyce
Email: kjportiz@mcl.edu.ph

Parchamento, Amelia
Email: amparchamento@mcl.edu.ph

Paz, Henry
Email: hlpaz@mcl.edu.ph

Peralta, Mark Anthony
Email: macperalta@mcl.edu.ph

Rebutiaco, Ada Vianca
Email: avbrebutiaco@mcl.edu.ph

Sadia, Michael
Email: dmasadia@mcl.edu.ph

Saminiano, Irish
Email: iesaminiano@mcl.edu.ph

San Juan, Edgardo
Email: ebsanjuan@mcl.edu.ph

Sitjar, Reynaldo
Email: rssitjar@mcl.edu.ph

Valcos, Louie
Email: livalcos@mcl.edu.ph

Valencia, Jose Enrique
Email: ejevalencia@mcl.edu.ph

Vidal, Ronel
Email: rvvidal@mcl.edu.ph

Villanueva, Mark John
Email: mjsvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph

Tolosa, Nolan
Research Associate
Email: nctolosa@mcl.edu.ph

Staff List by School/Dept

Announcements

Calendar of Activities

Last Day of Regular Classes
Final Examinations
Online Course Enlistment for 3rd Term, SY 16-17