Skip Navigation Links
Faculty
Skip Navigation Links.
Announcements
  • April 15
  • April 10
  • April 04
  • April 04
  • March 28
  • March 27

  • Calendar of Activities
    April 21
    Start of Freshmen enrollment
    April 22
    Deadline for cancellation of enrollment with refund
    April 30
    Deadline for application for shifting to other programs
    May 2
    Deadline for completion of "C" and "INC" grades and other deficiencies (Third Term graduates)
    May 6
    Declaration of graduates

    Faculty Members

    COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE


    Hofilena, Joy
    Dean - College of Arts & Science
    Email: jghofilena@mcl.edu.ph

    Castillo, Oliver Carlo
    Program Chair - Multimedia Arts
    Email: octcastillo@mcl.edu.ph


    Abanilla, Cristina
    Email: cbabanilla@mcl.edu.ph

    Abdon, Ria Grace
    Cluster Coordinator - Mathematics, Mechanics and Drawing
    Email: rgpabdon@mcl.edu.ph

    Almonte, Velimor
    Email: vdalmonte@mcl.edu.ph

    Amante, Arsenio
    Email: agamante@mcl.edu.ph

    Ambion, Bayani
    Email: bcambion@mcl.edu.ph

    Amores, Christie
    Email: ccamores@mcl.edu.ph

    Angelia, Abigail Joy
    Email: ajdrodelas@mcl.edu.ph

    Artuz, Raychelle
    Email: rrartuz@mcl.edu.ph

    Atienza, Anthony Jefferson
    Email: ajsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

    Aurin, Cathedrine
    Email: clmaurin@mcl.edu.ph

    Babilonia, Romeo
    Email: rbbabilonia@mcl.edu.ph

    Belizario, Maria Lourdes
    Email: mlrbelizario@mcl.edu.ph

    Calabig, Mendelson
    Email: mbcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

    Calabig, Michael
    Email: mfcalabig@mcl.edu.ph

    Capalad, Mario
    Email: mmcapalad@mcl.edu.ph

    Dampil, Fe
    Email: fgdampil@mcl.edu.ph

    De Guzman, Algene
    Email: amdeguzman@mcl.edu.ph

    Dela Cruz, Rogelio Fretten
    Email: rfcdelacruz@mcl.edu.ph

    Depatillo, Johanne Philip
    Email: jpidepatillo@mcl.edu.ph

    Depatillo, Perlita
    Email: ppdepatillo@mcl.edu.ph

    Desacado, Christine Joanne
    Email: cjldesacado@mcl.edu.ph

    Domingo, Cesario
    Email: ccdomingo@mcl.edu.ph

    Duran, Erika Alyana
    Email: easduran@mcl.edu.ph

    Ensano, Benny Marie
    Email: bmbensano@mcl.edu.ph

    Evangelista, Marianne Hazel
    Email: mhmevangelista@mcl.edu.ph

    Fabila, Gilbert
    Email: glfabila@mcl.edu.ph

    Famador, Eloieda Stephanie
    Email: esbfamador@mcl.edu.ph

    Fermin, Ferdinand
    Email: flfermin@mcl.edu.ph

    Ferrer, Hailey
    Email: hpferrer@mcl.edu.ph

    Franco Jr., Placido
    Email: pdpfranco@mcl.edu.ph

    Gamez, Jhona
    Email: jmniem@mcl.edu.ph

    Gonzaga, Roene Aile
    Email: rapgonzaga@mcl.edu.ph

    Guingguing, Arvin
    Email: adguingguing@mcl.edu.ph

    Hermosa, Sheryl Edd
    Email: sephermosa@mcl.edu.ph

    Hernandez, Hjalmar
    Email: hphernandez@mcl.edu.ph

    Isles, Monalissa
    Email: mmisles@mcl.edu.ph

    Isles, Redentor
    Email: rdisles@mcl.edu.ph

    Israel, Joanna
    Email: jlisrael@mcl.edu.ph

    Jaurigue, Casiano
    Email: cdcjaurigue@mcl.edu.ph

    Jurado, Harvey
    Email: hcjurado@mcl.edu.ph

    Lampitoc, Dennis
    Email: dulampitoc@mcl.edu.ph

    Loza, Generoso
    Email: glloza@mcl.edu.ph

    Luzano, Elma
    Email: evluzano@mcl.edu.ph

    Macascas, Cristina
    Email: cdmacascas@mcl.edu.ph

    Magbanua Jr., Alejandro
    Email: abmagbanua@mcl.edu.ph

    Magtagnob, Irish Mae
    Email: imgmatagnob@mcl.edu.ph

    Mahmood, Amra Sultana
    Email: asmmahmood@mcl.edu.ph

    Malabuyoc, Vilma
    Email: vamalabuyoc@mcl.edu.ph

    Marcelo, Jose Jerreme
    Email: jjlmarcelo@mcl.edu.ph

    Martinez, Marlon
    Email: momartinez@mcl.edu.ph

    Medallon, Nathaneal Paul
    Email: napamedallon@mcl.edu.ph

    Mendoza, Ma. Aleth
    Email: masmendoza@mcl.edu.ph

    Mondez, Remilyn
    Cluster Coordinator - Values Education, Languages, Social Scince, and Humanities
    Email: rgmondez@mcl.edu.ph

    Monter, Jeremie
    Email: jamonter@mcl.edu.ph

    Monterola, Conrado
    Email: cpmonterola@mcl.edu.ph

    Morfe, Anthony
    Email: asmorfe@mcl.edu.ph

    Nazario, Mylah
    Email: mdnazario@mcl.edu.ph

    Nombrefia, April
    Email: abnombrefia@mcl.edu.ph

    Nuncio, Elizabeth
    Email: emnuncio@mcl.edu.ph

    Palis, Dan Rafael
    Email: drhpalis@mcl.edu.ph

    Parao, Amelia
    Email: aeparao@mcl.edu.ph

    Paz, Henry
    Email: hlpaz@mcl.edu.ph

    Quesada, Bryan
    Email: btquesada@mcl.edu.ph

    Rivera, Natalie Joyce
    Email: njhrivera@mcl.edu.ph

    Ros, Mercy
    Email: mpros@mcl.edu.ph

    Rosal, Arlene
    Email: airosal@mcl.edu.ph

    Santiago, Romel
    Email: rlsantiago@mcl.edu.ph

    Sinsuat, Raiza
    Email: rcsinsuat@mcl.edu.ph

    Sudaprasert, Ma. Rovilla
    Cluster Coordinator - Values Education, Languages, Social Scince, and Humanities
    Email mrcsudaprasert@mcl.edu.ph:

    Suello, Lito
    Email: lesuello@mcl.edu.ph

    Torres, Maria Elena Ida
    Email: meigtorres@mcl.edu.ph

    Valenzuela, Rogelio
    Email: rfvalenzuela@mcl.edu.ph

    Valero, Jonnah Belle
    Email: jbgvalero@mcl.edu.ph

    Velasco, Ramon
    Email: rpvelasco@mcl.edu.ph

    Vergara, Corazon
    Cluster Coordinator, Chemistry, Physics, and Human Kinetics
    Email: ccvergara@mcl.edu.ph

    Vidal, Sheena
    Email: smvidal@mcl.edu.ph

    Villadelrey, Michael
    Email: mcvilladelrey@mcl.edu.ph

    Zacarias, Rachelle
    Email: rpzacarias@mcl.edu.ph

    Zarate, Sharyl
    Email: sbzarate@mcl.edu.ph

    COLLEGE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


    Kikuchi, Khristian
    Associate Dean - College of Information Technology
    Email: kgkikuchi@mcl.edu.ph

    Almazan, Ramon
    Program Chair - Computer Science
    Email: rmalmazan@mcl.edu.ph


    Almario, Elvin Michael
    Email: emralmario@mcl.edu.ph

    Austria, Emelito
    Email: eoaustria@mcl.edu.ph

    Bartolazo, Ronel John
    Email: rjmbartolazo@mcl.edu.ph

    Condes, Reno
    Email: rhcondes@mcl.edu.ph

    De Mesa, Leonnel
    Email: ldpdemesa@mcl.edu.ph

    Deja, Jordan Aiko
    Email: japdeja@mcl.edu.ph

    Doniza, Sarah
    Email: sydoniza@mcl.edu.ph

    Ilao, Adomar
    Email: alilao@mcl.edu.ph

    Morada, Paul Alvin
    Email: paomorada@mcl.edu.ph

    Nayang, Rhea
    Email: ranayang@mcl.edu.ph

    Raymundo, Mark Dean
    Email: mdsraymundo@mcl.edu.ph

    Red, Ellenita
    Email: erred@mcl.edu.ph

    COLLEGE OF MARITIME EDUCATION & TRAINING


    Geguiento, Edgardo
    Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training
    Email: epgeguiento@mcl.edu.ph

    Bitor, Rolando
    Deputy Dean - Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education & Training
    Email: rvbitor@mcl.edu.ph

    Ternida, Armando
    Program Chair - Marine Transportation
    Email: aaternida@mcl.edu.ph


    Batara, Renato
    Email: rcbatara@mcl.edu.ph

    Borlagdan, Gilbert
    Email: gdborlagdan@mcl.edu.ph

    Calibara, Ruben
    Email: rtcalibara@mcl.edu.ph

    Dangalan, Leonilo
    Email: lsdangalan@mcl.edu.ph

    Dumoran, Dennis
    Email: drdumoran@mcl.edu.ph

    Espedido, Renato
    Email: rvespedido@mcl.edu.ph

    E.T. YUCHENGCO COLLEGE OF BUSINESS


    Sabio, Maurice
    Dean - E.T. Yuchengco College of Business
    Email: mcsabio@mcl.edu.ph

    Austria, Maria Rhodora
    Program Chair - Hotel and Restaurant Management
    Email: mrraustria@mcl.edu.ph

    Morandarte, Melchor
    Program Chair - Entrepreneurship
    Email: mcmorandarte@mcl.edu.ph

    Ruiz, Merle
    Program Chair - Tourism
    Email: muruiz@mcl.edu.ph


    Abaya, Jose Enrique
    Email: jejabaya@mcl.edu.ph

    Batiao, Isidra
    Email: igbatiao@mcl.edu.ph

    Caleon, Bernabe
    Email: bccaleon@mcl.edu.ph

    De Vero, Florenda
    Email: fjdvero@mcl.edu.ph

    Dela Vega, Maria Diana
    Email: mdddelavega@mcl.edu.ph

    Diaz, Romano
    Email: rmdiaz@mcl.edu.ph

    Dimaculangan, Alexander
    Email: amdimaculangan@mcl.edu.ph

    Luis, Hernan Ernani
    Email: herluis@mcl.edu.ph

    Mandigma Jr., Ernesto
    Email: ecmandigma@mcl.edu.ph

    Mariano, Elenita
    Email: ecmariano@mcl.edu.ph

    Medina, Olivia
    Email: odmedina@mcl.edu.ph

    Rosas, Roderick
    Email: rcrosas@mcl.edu.ph

    Verdan, Majarlika
    Email: mbverdan@mcl.edu.ph

    INSTITUTE FOR EXCELLENCE IN CONTINUING EDUCATION AND LIFELONG LEARNING


    Mesina, James Ronald
    Director - Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning
    Email: jromesina@mcl.edu.ph


    Bautista, Eryn
    Email: efbautista@mcl.edu.ph

    Ebron, Von Ryan
    Email: vrmebron@mcl.edu.ph

    Esguerra, Mark Lawrence
    Email: mlnesguerra@mcl.edu.ph

    Filamor, Cherizza
    Email: ccfilamor@mcl.edu.ph

    Jumetilco, Arjay
    Email: abjumetilco@mcl.edu.ph

    Noche, Elwin
    Email: ecnoche@mcl.edu.ph

    Ocampo, Carla Samantha
    Email: cspocampo@mcl.edu.ph

    Olayao, Nicanor
    Email: npolayao@mcl.edu.ph

    MAPUA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AT LAGUNA


    Songsong, Maribel
    Dean - Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna
    Email: mgsongsong@mcl.edu.ph

    Aquino, Jesuniño
    Program Chair - Chemical Engineering
    Email: jraquino@mcl.edu.ph

    Del Pilar, Hermie
    Program Chair - Civil Engineering
    Email: hmdelpilar@mcl.edu.ph

    Gacutan, Wilfredo
    Program Chair - Architecture
    Email: wggacutan@mcl.edu.ph

    Loyola, Maria Criselda
    Program Chair - Electrical Engineering
    Email: mcbloyola@mcl.edu.ph

    Medrano, Anthony Hilmer
    Program Chair - Electronics Engineering
    Email: ahsmedrano@mcl.edu.ph

    Pabiania, Maribelle
    Program Chair - Computer Engineering
    Email: mdpabiania@mcl.edu.ph

    Perez, Orlando
    Program Chair - Mechanical Engineering
    Email: ogperez@mcl.edu.ph

    Villanueva, Rachel
    Program Chair - Industrial Engineering
    Email: rcvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph


    Abellera, Elvis
    Email: ecabellera@mcl.edu.ph

    Aldaba, Jobbie
    Email: jbaldaba@mcl.edu.ph

    Alipio, Melchizedek
    Email: mialipio@mcl.edu.ph

    Arao, Jayson
    Email: jaarao@mcl.edu.ph

    Atienza, Alexander Hamilton
    Email: ahsatienza@mcl.edu.ph

    Casacop, Teddy
    Email: tpcasacop@mcl.edu.ph

    Castillo, Jessica
    Email: jmcastillo@mcl.edu.ph

    Cataluna, Leslie Ollie
    Email: loccataluna@mcl.edu.ph

    Francisco, Jose
    Email: jrfrancisco@mcl.edu.ph

    Garcillanosa, Mae
    Email: mmgarcillanosa@mcl.edu.ph

    Gatdula, Alfredo
    Email: aagatdula@mcl.edu.ph

    Godilano, Ezrha
    Email: ecgodilano@mcl.edu.ph

    Guiao, Wohler Bryan
    Email: wbcguiao@mcl.edu.ph

    Intia, Jacob
    Email: jlintia@mcl.edu.ph

    Jazul, Therence
    Email: tcjazul@mcl.edu.ph


    Juanzon, Joseph Berlin
    Email: jbpjuanzon@mcl.edu.ph


    Laguardia, Maria Erika
    Email: merlaguardia@mcl.edu.ph

    Lobrigo, Gemma
    Email: gblobrigo@mcl.edu.ph

    Lopez, Neslyn
    Email: nelopez@mcl.edu.ph

    Malabanan, Leonard
    Email: lmmalabanan@mcl.edu.ph

    Mamuyac, Estelito
    Email: evmamuyac@mcl.edu.ph

    Manalo, Cesar
    Email: cgmanalo@mcl.edu.ph

    Micayas, Julius
    Email: jtmicayas@mcl.edu.ph

    Mojica, Alexie Angelo
    Email: aavmojica@mcl.edu.ph

    Mojica, Edison
    Email: eemojica@mcl.edu.ph

    Narvaez, Jipcy Maurris
    Email: jmnnarvaez@mcl.edu.ph

    Patacsil, Liza
    Email: lbpatacsil@mcl.edu.ph

    Platino, Angelito
    Email: adplatino@mcl.edu.ph

    Odeste, Maria Cristina Feliz
    Email: mcflodeste@mcl.edu.ph

    Ortenero, Joseph
    Email: jrortenero@mcl.edu.ph

    Ortiz, Kristine Joyce
    Email: kjportiz@mcl.edu.ph

    Peralta, Mark Anthony
    Email: macperalta@mcl.edu.ph

    Reyes, Remington
    Email: rrreyes@mcl.edu.ph

    Rustria, Manuel
    Email: mbrustria@mcl.edu.ph

    San Juan, Edgardo
    Email: ebsanjuan@mcl.edu.ph

    Santos, Rommel
    Email: rbsantos@mcl.edu.ph

    Sitjar, Reynaldo
    Email: rssitjar@mcl.edu.ph

    Valcos, Louie
    Email: livalcos@mcl.edu.ph

    Villanueva, Mark John
    Email: mjsvillanueva@mcl.edu.ph