The Administrative and Academic Officers of Malayan Colleges Laguna

The Administrative Officers

Reynaldo B. Vea, BS ME, MS Naval Arch, PhD MarE
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dodjie S. Maestrecampo, BS ChE, MEP-ChE
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Dennis H. Tablante, BS ECE, MEP-ECE
Vice President For Academic Affairs

Aloysius Nathaniel S. Costales, BSC-Accounting
Chief Finance Officer

Aileen Kate A. Papas, CPA, BS Accountancy

Rochelle P. Dineros, BS ChE, MEP-ChE
College Registrar

Liza B. Patacsil, BS ChE, MS ChE, MS Environmental Sanitation, PhD Environmental Engineering
Director, Office of Research Promotion and Coordination

Abby Rose T. Lontoc, BSC-Business Management
Director, Admissions Office

Angelito D. Platino, AB Pol Sci, MPA
Director, Office for Student Services

Christian Paulo E. Sison, BS Chemistry
Director, Laboratory Management Office

Maria Paz N. Collado, B.S.E., RL, MLIS
Director, Center for Learning and Information Resources

Leopoldo D. Aquino Jr., BS Psychology
Director, Center for Service-Learning and Community Engagement

Omega Joy S. Galvan, BSE English minor in Social Science
Head, Quality Improvement Section

Orlando H. Piodena, BS Electrical Engineering
Facilities Officer, Campus Development and Maintenance Office

Raychelle R. Artuz, AB Asian Studies
Head, Service-Learning

Rolando V. Bitor, BS CpE, MEP-ECE
Manager, Quality Management Office

Joselito Elben I. Sol Cruz, BS Information Management
Head, Development Office for Information Technology

Patrick Jason E. Bayani, AB Multi Media Arts
Head, Corporate Communications Office

Ma. Aleth S. Mendoza, BSE Physical Education
Head, Center for Student Advising

Mabeth B. Francia, BS Psychology / AB major in Guidance and Counseling
Head, Center for Guidance and Counseling

Geraldine C. Gochioco, BS HRM, BS Marketing
Purchasing Head, Purchasing Office

Carina Victoria T. Adanza, AB Human Resource Management., MBA
Assistant Vice President, Office of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Shalom Brian R. Mercader, BS Metallurgical Engineering, MS Environmental Engineering
Manager, Office of the Business Innovations and Strategies

Abigail Joy R. Angelia, BS Che, MS Ag Chem
Director, Learning Environment and Innovations

Marina Brillo-Bayag, BSC-Accounting, MBA
CPA Assistant Treasurer, Treasury Office

Aizel D. Ebron, BS Psychology
MD College Physician

Irces G. Bautista, BS Biology-Genetics
MD College Physician

Maria Jesusa A. Hemedez, Associate in Pre-Dentistry
DMD School Dentist

The Academic Officers

College of Arts and Science

Joy G. Hofileña, BS Chem., MS Chem., PhD Chem.

Jonnah Belle G. Valero, AB Communication Arts, MA Speech Communication
Program Chair, BA Broadcasting

Ma. Rovilla C. Sudaprasert, BS Development Communication, MAEd Educational Technology
Program Chair, Multimedia Arts

College of Computer and Information Science

Khristian G. Kikuchi, BS CS, MMPA, MIT
Program Chair, Information Technology

Ramon M. Almazan, BS CS, MIT
Program Chair, Computer Science

E. T. Yuchengco College of Business

Maurice C. Sabio, BSC-Accounting, MBA

Rizalina B. Ong, BSBA- Accounting, MBA
Program Chair, Accountancy

Maria Rhodora R. Austria, BS HRA, MBA
Program Chair, Hotel & Restaurant Management

Melchor C. Morandarte, BSC-Management, MBA
Program Chair, Entrepreneurship

Merle U. Ruiz, BS Tourism, MBA
Program Chair, Tourism Management

Mapúa Institute of Technology at Laguna

Maribel G. Songsong, BS ChE, MS ChE

Wilfredo G. Gacutan, BS Arch., MA URP
Program Chair, Architecture

Jesunino R. Aquino, BS CHE, MS EnvE and Mgt
Program Chair, Chemical Engineering

Hermie M. Del Pilar, BS CE, MS Physics
Program Chair, Civil Engineering

Maribelle D. Pabiania, BS CpE, MS CpE
Program Chair, Computer Engineering

Maria Criselda B. Loyola, BS EE, MEP-EE
Program Chair, Electrical Engineering

Anthony Hilmer S. Medrano, BS ECE, MS ECE
Program Chair, Electronics Engineering

Rachel C. Villanueva, BS IE, MEP-IE
Program Chair, Industrial Engineering

Orlando G. Perez, BS ME, MS ME
Program Chair, Mechanical Engineering

Mapúa - PTC College of Maritime Education and Training

Edgardo P. Geguiento, BS Marine Tranpsortation, MPA, PhD Educational Management

Rolando V. Bitor, BS CpE, MEP-ECE
Deputy Dean

Rodolfo D. Sañano, BS Industrial Education Major in Marine Engineering, MS Master of Arts in Education
Program Chair, Marine Engineering

Armando A. Ternida, BS Marine Transportation
Program Chair, Marine Transportation

Peter M. Katipunan, BS Marine Transportation
Shipboard Training Officer

Institute for Excellence in Continuing Education and Lifelong Learning

James Ronald O. Mesina, AB Political Science, MA Political Science


Mission Vision

Quality Policy

Vicinity Map


Board of Trustees

Contact Information


Calendar of Activities

Deadline for Application for Shifting to other Programs
Release of Shifting Results
Deadline for Submission of Credit Evaluation for Shifters
Deadline for Request for Completion of "C" and "INC" Grades
Deadline for Cancellation of Enrollment without Refund
Deadline for Individual Dropping of Courses